PKE GROUP IN FIGURES

Founded 1979
Employees 1000
Turnover 180 Million Euro


BRANCH OFFICES

Headquarters Vienna (AT)
Branch offices in Austria 6
Subsidiaries in 11 countries
Projects in more than 30 countries

PKE GROUP IN FIGURES

Founded 1979
Employees 1000
Turnover 180 Million Euro


BRANCH OFFICES

Headquarters Vienna (AT)
Branch offices in Austria 6
Subsidiaries in 11 countries
Projects in more than 30 countries

WORLDWIDE PROJECTS IN MORE THAN 30 COUNTRIES

Algeria Malaysia
Austria Moldava
Azerbaijan Netherlands
Bahrain Poland
Belgium Portugal
Bosnia-Herzegovina Qatar
Bulgaria Romania
China Russia
Croatia Saudia Arabia
Czech Republic Serbia
Denmark Slovakia
Georgia Slovenia
Germany South Korea
Greece Switzerland
Hungary Turkey
India United Arab Emirates (UAE)
Iraq Ukraine
Italy Uzbekistan
Libya Vietnam
Liechtenstein  

CORPORATE PHILOSOPHY

For more than three decades, PKE has been carrying out complex, large-scale projects all over the world – ranging from safeguarding state-run central banks and penitentiaries to wiring Formula-1 tracks and monitoring underground railway networks. During the course of these projects, our experience has always been that security is, first and foremost, a question of trust and continuity. As a result, these values are always at the heart of PKE’s activities: our relationships with our customers, suppliers and employees have a long-term focus and are shaped by mutual respect and a high degree of commitment. Our projects prioritise reliability and safeguard the future. We are a service provider that, as the title suggests, define ourselves via our services. We simply let our projects speak for themselves and we will, of course, be happy to answer any further questions you may have.

 Matthias Koppensteiner    Ronald Düller       Bruno Faustka
     Executive Director       Chief Executive   Executive Director
                                               Officer

HISTORY

STABILITY AND CONTINUITY

Established in 1979, PKE has been operating successfully at home and overseas for many years. Since converting to its current form in September 2000, PKE Electronics AG has been completely privately owned. In the course of its 30-year history of success, the company management has provided the basis for continuous, self-financed growth and has built up reserves which enable us to finance and execute even long-term large-scale projects.

 Matthias Koppensteiner    Ronald Düller       Bruno Faustka
     Executive Director       Chief Executive   Executive Director
                                               Officer

ON SITE COMPETENCE

REGIONAL PRESENCE, GLOBAL EXPERTISE

Founded in 1979, PKE Electronics AG has successfully developed from a high-profile company operating at national level to a European and worldwide system integrator. Projects in Singapore and South Korea are just as much a part of our daily business as complex installations throughout Austria and we realise them with the same in-depth understanding of regional markets and needs.

SEVEN SITES IN AUSTRIA

Regardless of our continuous growth in the international area, we still generate the majority of our turnover on the home market Austria. In addition to its headquarters in Vienna, PKE has six further branches. This ensures optimum support and short response times nationwide.

BRANCHES IN DACH COUNTRIES, CENTRAL AND EASTERN EUROPE

In Europe, PKE mainly focuses on the neighbouring German-speaking countries, which we serve via nine German and three Swiss branches, as well as on the growth markets of Central

and Eastern Europe. We have our own subsidiaries in Poland, the Czech Republic and Slovakia, and after completing a number of complex, prestigious projects, rank there amongst the leading solution providers acting independently of any manufacturer.

PRESENT IN 30 COUNTRIES AROUND THE WORLD

We will be proud to handle your worldwide projects for you. We currently operate in more than 30 countries. When supporting our customers based in other countries, we work both with our own branches, such as those in Bahrain (BH), Abu Dhabi (AE), Doha (QA) and Baku (AZ) as well as with local partners, such as in Al Khobar (SA) and with a team of experts that operates worldwide.

A deep understanding of regional requirements and a global skills network with many years of project experience: based on these two factors, PKE has successfully established itself as a global service provider. Today, our company has a workforce of 1000 highly-qualified and committed employees worldwide and grows an average of about 20 percent each year.

PKE KONZERN IN ZAHLEN

Gründung 1979
Mitarbeiter 1000
Umsatz 180 Mio. Euro


STANDORTE

Konzernzentrale Wien (AT)
Niederlassungen in Österreich 6
Töchter & Niederlassungen in 11 Ländern
Projekte in mehr als 30 Ländern

PKE KONZERN IN ZAHLEN

Gründung 1979
Mitarbeiter 1000
Umsatz 180 Mio. Euro


STANDORTE

Konzernzentrale Wien (AT)
Niederlassungen in Österreich 6
Töchter & Niederlassungen in 11 Ländern
Projekte in mehr als 30 Ländern

WELTWEITE PROJEKTE IN MEHR ALS 30 LÄNDERN

Algerien Niederlande
Aserbaidschan Österreich
Bahrain Polen
Belgien Portugal
Bosnien-Herzegowina Rumänien
Bulgarien Russland
China Saudi Arabien
Dänemark Serbien
Deutschland Schweiz
Georgien Slowakei
Griechenland Slowenien
Indien Südkorea
Irak Tschechische Republik
Italien Türkei
Katar Ukraine
Kroatien Ungarn
Libyen Usbekistan
Liechtenstein Vietnam
Malaysia
Moldawien
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate (VAE)

UNTERNEHMENSPHILOSOPHIE

Seit über drei Jahrzehnten realisiert PKE anspruchsvolle Großprojekte auf der ganzen Welt – von der Absicherung staatlicher Notenbanken und Justizanstalten über die Vernetzung von Formel-1-Strecken bis hin zur Überwachung von U-Bahnnetzen. In dieser Zeit haben wir stets die Erfahrung gemacht, dass Sicherheit zuallererst eine Frage von Vertrauen und Kontinuität ist. Folgerichtig stehen diese Werte bei PKE heute im Fokus sämtlicher Aktivitäten: Unsere Beziehungen zu Kunden, Lieferanten und Mitarbeitern sind dauerhaft angelegt und von gegenseitigem Respekt und hoher Verbindlichkeit geprägt. Zuverlässigkeit und Zukunftssicherheit genießen bei unseren Projekten oberste Priorität. Als Dienstleister definieren wir uns, wie der Name schon sagt, über unsere Leistungen. Wir lassen die Projekte einfach für sich sprechen und stehen Ihnen selbstverständlich gerne bei allen weiterführenden Fragen zur Verfügung.

  Matthias Koppensteiner     Ronald Düller     Bruno Faustka
             Vorstand                   Vorstands-           Vorstand 
                                             vorsitzender 

GESCHICHTE

STABILITÄT UND KONTINUITÄT

1979 gegründet, ist die PKE seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich im In- und Ausland tätig. Mit der Umwandlung in die heutige Form der PKE Electronics AG im September 2000 sind wir zu 100% in Privatbesitz. Die über 30 Jahre erfolgreiche Unternehmensführung ermöglichte ein kontinuierliches, eigenfinanziertes Wachstum sowie die Bildung von Rücklagen um auch langfristige Großprojekte zu finanzieren und auszuführen.

  Matthias Koppensteiner     Ronald Düller     Bruno Faustka
            Vorstand                    Vorstands-            Vorstand 
                                             vorsitzender 

KOMPETENZ VOR ORT

REGIONAL PRÄSENT, GLOBAL KOMPETENT

1979 gegründet, hat sich die PKE Electronics AG vom renommierten, national tätigen Unternehmen erfolgreich zum europäischen und weltweiten Systemintegrator entwickelt. Projekte in Singapur und Südkorea gehören für uns heute ebenso zum täglichen Geschäft wie anspruchsvolle Installationen österreichweit und werden mit der gleichen tiefen Kenntnis der regionalen Märkte und Bedürfnisse umgesetzt.

SIEBENMAL IN ÖSTERREICH

Ungeachtet des kontinuierlichen Wachstums im internationalen Bereich erwirtschaften wir den Großteil unseres Umsatzes auch heute im Heimatmarkt Österreich. PKE unterhält hier neben dem Hauptsitz Wien sechs weitere Niederlassungen. Eine optimale Betreuung und flächendeckend kurze Reaktionszeiten sind Ihnen also garantiert.

NIEDERLASSUNGEN IN DACH, MITTEL- & OSTEUROPA

In Europa fokussiert PKE vorrangig auf die deutschsprachigen Nachbarländer, die über neun deutsche und drei Schweizer Niederlassungen betreut werden, sowie auf die Wachstums-

märkte in Mittel- und Osteuropa. In Polen, Tschechien und in der Slowakei sind wir mit eigenen Tochtergesellschaften präsent – und zählen nach einer Reihe anspruchsvoller Renommierprojekte zu den führenden herstellerneutralen Lösungsanbietern.

WELTWEIT IN 30 LÄNDERN

Gerne übernehmen wir für Sie die Abwicklung Ihrer weltweiten Projekte. Aktuell sind wir in über 30 Ländern aktiv. Bei der Betreuung unserer dort ansässigen Kunden setzen wir zum Teil auf eigene Niederlassungen, wie in Bahrain (BH), Abu Dhabi (AE), Doha (QA) und Baku (AZ), zum Teil auf lokale Partner wie in Al Khobar (SA), sowie auf ein weltweit tätiges Expertenteam.

Ein tiefes Verständnis für regionale Anforderungen und ein globales Kompetenznetz mit langjähriger Projekterfahrung: Aufsetzend auf diese beiden Faktoren hat sich PKE erfolgreich als globaler Dienstleister etabliert. Heute beschäftigt unser Unternehmen weltweit 1000 hochqualifizierte und engagierte Mitarbeiter und wächst jedes Jahr im Schnitt um rund 20 Prozent.